Academy Instructor Certification Course (AICC) Presenters:


Allan Hancock College  Website

Phone Number: (805) 925-6874


CA State University, Long Beach Center for Criminal Justice Research and Training   Website

POC: Selene Martinez (562) 985-4940 Fax: (562) 985-2448

Email to register:chhs-ccj@csulb.edu


College of the Redwoods  Website

POC: Michael Perkins at Michael-Perkins@Redwoods.edu

Call to register: (707) 476-4334


Fresno City College   Website

Email or Call to Register: Fred Johnson (559) 442-8277  fred.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu


Golden West College – Regional CJTC    Website

Email or Call to Register: Cindy Onusz (714) 895-8368  conusz@gwc.cccd.edu


Los Angeles Police Department

Email or Call to Register: Sergio A. Ortiz, Police Officer III, In-Service Training Section, Instructor Development Unit (213) 485-3163 25746@lapd.lacity.org

Email or Call to Register: Rachel Evans, Police Officer II, In-Service Training Section, Instructor Development Unit (213) 485-3163 39593@lapd.lacity.org


Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department  Website

Program Coordinator: Lt. Joseph Quire, jpquire@lasd.org 

Email to Register: The Education-Based Leadership (EBL) Unit at ebl@lasd.org


Orange County Sheriff   Website

Call to Register:


Riverside County Sheriff   Website

Call to Register: (951) 486-2797 Or Enroll online


San Bernardino County Sheriff’s Department  Website

Program Coordinator: Genie Gonzales, ggonzales@sbcsd.org

Email or Call to Register: (909) 473-2695 or aotregistration@sbcsd.org


San Diego Regional Training Center/Government Training Agency

Program Coordinator:  Shawn Dyball, (858) 550-0040,  sdyball@govtraining.com

Registration: Click here to register


San Francisco Law Enforcement Regional Training Facility

Email to register: sfpd.training@sfgov.org


Stanislaus County Sheriff’s Regional Training Division

Registration: www.sheriffstraining.org


South Bay Regional Public Safety Consortium   Website

Email to register: sbrpstc@theacademy.ca.gov